The Civil War: A Narrative Box Set


Availability: 1 in stock

SKU: TSHA-USEDBOOKS-0514 Categories: ,

Vol. 1, 2 & 3 of Shelby Foote’s Civil War series. Paperback. 1986. Cardboard holding box in gently used condition.

Foote’s comprehensive history of the Civil War includes three compelling volumes: Fort Sumter to Perryville, Fredericksburg to Meridian, and Red River to Appomattox.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

legacy of texas logo tsha logo texas almanac logo
Shopping Cart